0.00% ↑

      Highest 0.00
      Lowest 0.00

    • As of Beijing Time* quotation has been delayed for 15 minutes or more.

    The Board directors and members of the Supervisory Board were re-elected

    The company’s first Extraordinary Meeting for Shareholders was held on 22th February, 2019. At the meeting, the company  approved the resolution of general election for the Board of Directors and the Board of Supervisors, and elected the 4th directors and supervisors of the Board. In this election, Mr. Pan Lei, Mr. Xia Ruyi, Mr. Luo Weihong and Mr. Zhang Ruimin were elected as non-independent directors; Mr. Ma Jingren, Ms. Cai Jingxia and Mr. Ma Zehua were elected as independent directors. The meeting also elected Mr. Zhang Zhiying and Ms. Luo Huaihua as non-employee supervisors, and Ms. Jiang Ting as employee supervisor.